Scientific Committee

C. Fleck H.-J. Maier
S. Guth P. D. Portella
H.-W. Höppel C. Schweizer
H. Klingelhöffer  

International Advisory Committee

A. F. Armas, AR M. Sakane, JP
M. de Freitas, PT A. Shanyavskiy, RU
J. Lukács, HU T. H. Topper, CA
H. Mughrabi, DE P. Villechaise, FR
L. Rémy, FR J.-B. Vogt, FR

Important Dates

30th March 2020
extended to 16th October 2020

• submission of abstracts
July 2020 and ongoing
• notification of authors about acceptance of papers
January 2021
• start of Early Bird registration
1st March 2021
• end of Early Bird registration
• deadline for submission of full papers (6 pages) and registration including payment (conditional for publication of paper)
• tentative programme online
1st May 2021
• final programme
1st June 2021
• submission of power point presentations
22 to 24 June 2021
• LCF9 Berlin, Germany

Organized by

Conference Agency

Sylvia Neumann
Zellescher Weg 3
01067 Dresden

  0351 320 173 20
  0351 320 173 33

Technical support

EventClass GmbH | it - solutions for the event management / it - lösungen für das veranstaltungsmanagement
EventClass GmbH
it - solutions for the event management